More Mountain Man books

In the shining mountains…

George Alwood III, is a spoiled and rich young man who heads west to
become a mountain man in 1825. Taken under wing by two experienced
old mountain men, George Alwood the third becomes Bear Killer the
mountain man.

After a short visit with Shoshoni Indians, Bear Killer finds
himself with an unwanted wife and though he resists, he eventually
learns to love her. A cold and hard winter in the mountains brings him
closer to his bride, as he learns to live as a mountain man, and just
before spring she informs him a child will soon come.


More Books

War Drums

Red Runs the Plain

Blood Mountain

Mountain of Death

Die by the Gun

Bloody Rendezvous

The Fur Seekers

 Mountain Man Justice

Silently Beats The Drum: The Drum Series #1

Death Comes At Dawn: The Drum Series #2

Green River: The Drum Series #3

He Kills All: The Drum Series #4

Sioux Justice: The Drum Series #5