The Fall of America series

What if it all came crashing down?

It started with the “Biggest” stock market crash in history. Banks shut down under the weight of their bogus investments, and the financial sector failed. People looked to the government to make it all better. They couldn’t! Hyper-inflation, mass unemployment and infrastructure started to breakdown. The food trucks didn’t show up at the stores and the shelves went empty.

Things turned ugly fast when there was no power for long parts of the day… then forever. Cops, doctors, and trash collectors just stopped showing up for work when the paychecks were delayed too often, or just never came. Things started falling apart quicker after that. Whole regions declared a “State of Emergency” in an effort to maintain order and civility, but it wasn’t always enough. Starvation, looting and murder became the norm. Then, our American civilization collapsed completely.

The Fall of America: Book 1 Premonition of Death is the beginning of a new series, about an average man who’s life goes downhill fast, once society breaks down. (Now FREE at

Fall of America 2:
Fatal Encounters

Fall of America 3:
Enemy Within

Fall of America 4:
Winter Ops

Fall of America 5:

Fall of America 6: Call Sign Copperhead

Fall of America 7:

Fall of America 8:
Operation Hurricane

 Fall of America 9:
Operation Instant Fury


Fall of America 10:
No Winners